I Wonder What the Night Sky Looks Like From Up Here?

I’m thrilled to be able to go to the top of some of these places soon (at least the Belfort), but it’s too bad that it can’t be done at night.  It’s what my main character would have done if she could (and maybe will…)

First, here is the Belfort of Brugge.

 

Next, is the Church of Our Lady in Brugge.  I don’t know if visitors are allowed to climb the tower, but I’m going to find out.

 

Finally, there is the beguinage of Brugge.  (I am intrigued with the idea of somehow having my main character climb onto the rooftop when she is living here, but I am not sure how.  Of course, I won’t be doing it!)

 

And now, back to packing…

0 Responses to “I Wonder What the Night Sky Looks Like From Up Here?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Visit My Website

www.nicolemarieschreiber.com

"I am not at all in a humor for writing; I must write on till I am."- Jane Austen

Currently Reading

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


